Looking for resources? Use Library search (the new name for SOLAR).

Answered By: Alex Laing
Last Updated: Jun 16, 2017     Views: 60

You can find your school's Library Champion and how to contact them in the table below:

Who is my Library Champion?

School Name Email Academic Support Librarian
Arts & Media Theo Chikomba t.s.chikomba@edu.salford.ac.uk
Andy Callen / Joanna Wilson
Arts & Media (MCUK) Peter McGrail p.mcgrail@edu.salford.ac.uk Andy Callen / Joanna Wilson
Built Environment Kobby Ofori n.a.k.ofori@edu.salford.ac.uk Tracy Breheny
Business & Law - Business Helen Louise Winstanley h.l.winstanley@edu.salford.ac.uk Sue Barker-Matthews
Business & Law - Law Tobi Tijani o.d.tijani@edu.salford.ac.uk Sue Barker-Matthews
Computer Science & Engineering Mehsaan Mohiuddin m.mohiuddin@edu.salford.ac.uk Anne Sherwin
Environment & Life Sciences Ella Train e.train@edu.salford.ac.uk Tracy Breheny
Health Sciences No Library Champion yet No Library Champion yet Roy Vickers
Nursing, Midwifery, Social Work and Social Sciences Viki Downs v.stone@edu.salford.ac.uk Viki Clitheroe and Helen Heyes