Looking for resources? Use Library search (the new name for SOLAR).

Answered By: Alex Laing
Last Updated: Jun 16, 2017     Views: 95

Each School has their own dedicated librarian. They will be able to provide you with support on finding and using resources for your subject. The details for each Academic Support Librarian can be found below: 

 

Matt Adams

Sociology, Criminology and Social Policy

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: m.adams1@salford.ac.uk 
Phone: 0161 295 2110


Sue Barker-Mathews

Salford Business School

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: S.C.Barker-Mathews@salford.ac.uk 
Phone: 0161 295 3301


Tracy Breheny

Environment and Life Sciences

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.

Built Environment

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support.

Email: t.m.breheny@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6678


Andy Callen

Arts & Media

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: a.callen@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6183


Viki Clitheroe

Nursing

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: clitheroe-heyes@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6623


Jen Earl

Counselling & psychotherapy, midwifery and social work

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: j.a.earl@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 3972


Maree Green

English, English Language Centre, Languages and Politics & Contemporary History

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: m.e.green@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 29 56680


Helen Heyes

Nursing

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: clitheroe-heyes@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6623


Nicola Sales

Law

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: n.sales@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6649


Anne Sherwin

Computing, Science and Engineering

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: a.sherwin@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 6846


Roy Vickers

Health Sciences

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: r.vickers@salford.ac.uk
Phone: 0161 295 2442


Joanna Wilson

Arts & Media

Subject page: Click here for subject related guides and support. 
Email: J.M.Wilson2@salford.ac.uk
Phone: